Next CVO Meeting July 21, 2021 on Zoom | Register Today

The next meeting of the Coalition of Veterans Organizations will be held on Zoom on Wednesday, July 21 from 7-9 p.m. CST / 8-10 p.m. EST / 5-7 p.m. PST.

Our guest presentation will be given by Joseph Podlasek, CEO and Founder of Trickster Cultural Center and organizer of the National Gathering of Veterans, of which the 7th Annual Event will take place July 16 through 18. We’ll discuss what awareness both the organization and the National Gathering brings for Native American Veterans.

Trickster Cultural Centers is a registered nonprofit 501c3 Native American and community arts center that also serves Native American veterans and their needs. Their mission is to increase the visibility and impact of contemporary cultural arts and education nationally through all art media, music, veterans, fatherhood and social justice.

Click the button below to register for July’s CVO Members Meeting about Native American Veterans!

LOCATION
Zoom

DATE AND TIME
07/21/21 7:00pm – 07/21/21 9:00pm CST

Register to join the CVO Members Meeting and hear about Native American Veterans outreach at the Trickster Cultural Center with its Founder and CEO, Joseph Podlasek. The Zoom link will be provided after you register here. Look out for the email with the information as well and save in your records! If you do not receive an email, then the system doesn’t recognize your registration and you must register again.
 register-button_please-enter-here