Next CVO Meeting March 16, 2022 on Zoom

All veteran member organizations are invited to the next Coalition of Veterans Organizations General Body Meeting. The meeting will be held on Zoom on Wednesday, March 16 from 7-9 p.m. CT / 8-10 p.m. ET / 5-7 p.m. PT.

We invite you to report activities of your respective organizations, updates on veteran issues, and hear more about CVO work including the dental bill.

Click the button below to register for
March 2022 CVO Members Meeting!

LOCATION
Zoom

DATE AND TIME
3/16/22 | 7:00pm – 9:00pm CST

Register to join the CVO Members Meeting and hear about CVO’s latest news, updates and concerns. The Zoom link will be provided after you register here.

Look out for the email with the information as well and save it in your records! If you do not receive an email, then the system doesn’t recognize your registration and you must register again.

Register to join the CVO Members Meeting and hear about CVO’s latest news, updates and concerns. The Zoom link will be provided after you register here. Look out for the email with the information as well and save it in your records! If you do not receive an email, then the system doesn’t recognize your registration and you must register again.

IF YOU ALREADY REGISTERED AND RECEIVED ZOOM INFO, YOU DO NOT HAVE TO REGISTER AGAIN. THE INFORMATION YOU RECEIVED IS CORRECT.