Save the Date: Next CVO Meeting June 19 2024 on Zoom

The next CVO meeting will be on the third Wednesday of the month, June 19.

All veteran member organizations are invited to the next Coalition of Veterans Organizations General Body Meeting. The meeting will be held on Zoom on Wednesday, June 19th from 7-9 p.m. CST / 8-10 p.m. EST / 5-7 p.m. PST.

The meeting will be held on Zoom on
Wednesday, June 19th, 2024
from 7-9 p.m. CT / 8-10 p.m. ET / 5-7 p.m. PT.

The Zoom Information will be sent out prior to the June 19h meeting.

The June 2024 CVO meeting agenda will be posted when available.

The June 2024 Veterans Affairs Committee Report will be posted when available.

CVO Agenda June 19, 2024