CVO Meetings

Click to view Next Scheduled Meeting

Past Meetings Minutes Available Here.

We meet on the third Wednesday of each month, unless we have an exception, which will be posted on the website as soon as possible.

We meet from 7 PM to 9 PM (unless otherwise noted).

We meet in the 2nd Floor Conference Room of Jesse Brown VA Hospital at 820 S Damen in Chicago.

We will post the agenda—with key presentation points—as soon as it becomes clear.

2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Canceled
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 via Zoom Web Conferencing
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 via Zoom Web Conferencing
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 via Zoom Web Conferencing
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Click to view Next Scheduled Meeting