CVO Meetings

Click to view Next Scheduled Meeting

Past Meetings Minutes Available Here.

We meet on the third Wednesday of each month, unless we have an exception, which will be posted on the website as soon as possible.

We meet from 7 PM to 9 PM (unless otherwise noted).

We will post the agenda—with key presentation points—as soon as it becomes clear.

2021

NOTICE: Due to the coronavirus pandemic (COVID-19), meetings will be held via ZOOM Web Conferencing until further notice. Registration is required.

Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Click to view Next Scheduled Meeting