CVO Meetings

2018 MeetingsClick to view Next Scheduled Meeting

Past Meetings Minutes Available Here.

We meet on the third Wednesday of each month, unless we have an exception, which will be posted on the website as soon as possible.

We meet from 7 PM to 9 PM (unless otherwise noted).

We meet in the 2nd Floor Conference Room of Jesse Brown VA Hospital at 820 S Damen in Chicago.

We will post the agenda—with key presentation points—as soon as it becomes clear.

2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018

2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2018

Click to view Next Scheduled Meeting