Next CVO Meeting February 16, 2022 on Zoom

All veteran member organizations are invited to the next Coalition of Veterans Organizations General Body Meeting on Zoom, Wednesday, February 16 from 7-9 p.m. CT / 8-10 p.m. ET / 5-7 p.m. PT. We invite you to report activities of your respective organizations, updates on veteran issues, and hear more about CVO work including the dental bill. Registration required to attend CVO meeting. Read more [...]