Next CVO Meeting March 16, 2022 on Zoom

All veteran member organizations are invited to the next Coalition of Veterans Organizations General Body Meeting on Zoom, Wednesday, March 16 from 7-9 p.m. CT / 8-10 p.m. ET / 5-7 p.m. PT. We invite you to report activities of your respective organizations, updates on veteran issues, and hear more about CVO work including the dental bill. Registration required to attend CVO meeting. Read more [...]

Next CVO Meeting February 16, 2022 on Zoom

All veteran member organizations are invited to the next Coalition of Veterans Organizations General Body Meeting on Zoom, Wednesday, February 16 from 7-9 p.m. CT / 8-10 p.m. ET / 5-7 p.m. PT. We invite you to report activities of your respective organizations, updates on veteran issues, and hear more about CVO work including the dental bill. Registration required to attend CVO meeting. Read more [...]

Next CVO Meeting January 19, 2022 on Zoom

The Next Meeting of CVO is Wednesday, January 19th at 7 PM on Zoom. All veteran member organizations are invited to the next Coalition of Veterans Organizations General Body Meeting. We invite you to report activities of your respective organizations, updates on veteran issues, and hear more about CVO work including the dental bill. Read more [...]

Next CVO Meeting July 21, 2021 on Zoom | Register Today

The next meeting of CVO will be on Zoom at 7 PM on Wednesday, July 21st. Our guest presentation will be given by Joseph Podlasek, CEO and Founder of Trickster Cultural Center and organizer of the National Gathering of Veterans. Registration is required to attend this meeting. Registration is Now Open. Read more [...]