Executive Committee

Willie Mack
Chair

wmack@coalitionofvets.org

View Bio

Larry NazimekLarry Nazimek
Vice Chair

larry@coalitionofvets.org

View Bio

Dr. Bruce Parry
Treasurer

bruce@coalitionofvets.org

View Bio

Connie EdwardsDr. Constance Edwards
Recording Secretary

connie@coalitionofvets.org

View Bio

David J. Rogers Jr. | 1948 – 2018
Director

david@coalitionofvets.org

View Bio

no_photo_ecChristopher LaFayelle
Director

clafayelle@coalitionofvets.org

View Bio

Carlos Luna CVOCarlos Luna
Director

cluna@coalitionofvets.org

View Bio

Darryl HowardDarryl Howard
Director

darryl@coalitionofvets.org

View Bio

Frank B. Thompson III
Director

 

View Bio